Weather Forecast


Morris Chamber

February 14, 2019
Larson to fill interim role at Morris Area Chamber
February 14, 2019 - 9:40am
February 9, 2019
Koehntop to leave chamber position
February 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
February 24, 2018
Members of the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are: Front row, from left, Tim Esterling, Tom Fangmeier, Rusty Nielsen, and Max Martin. Back row: Joseph Ishimwe, Carolyn Peterson, Megan Welle, Dorance Scott, Natasha Mortenson, Larry Ringgenberg, Kate Sauers, Tony Reimers and Andrea Koehntop. Submitted photo.
Morris Area Chamber board meets
February 24, 2018 - 6:08am
January 20, 2017
Four new members were elected to the Board of Directors for the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce during the Chamber's annual meeting and social event, held Jan. 18.  The new directors are (from left) Dorance Scott, Jeff Peterson, Jill Loge and Kate Sauers.  They were each elected to a three-year tern.    Photo credit:  Sue Dieter/Morris Sun Tribune
Morris Chamber elects new board members
January 20, 2017 - 3:48pm