Weather Forecast


Morris Area Chamber of Commerce

February 14, 2019
Larson to fill interim role at Morris Area Chamber
February 14, 2019 - 9:40am
February 9, 2019
Koehntop to leave chamber position
February 9, 2019 - 8:00pm
January 29, 2019
The newly elected directors for the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce include (form left) Tony Reimers, Julie Evink, Matt Konz and Max Martin.  Not pictured, Deb Decker.  Contributed photo.
Five elected to Morris Area Chamber board of directors
January 29, 2019 - 5:02pm
December 8, 2018
Nicholas Solemsaas talks to Santa Claus on Friday, Dec. 7, at the Morris Eagles club.  Rae Yost/Stevens County Times
Santa spends part of the weekend in Morris
December 8, 2018 - 3:33pm
August 27, 2018
Welcome picnic, expo move indoors
August 27, 2018 - 2:13pm
August 9, 2018
Mason Williamson uses the swing during the 2018 Prairie Pioneer Days in Morris. The festival will move to September in 2019. File photo/Stevens County Times
Prairie Pioneer Days to move to September
August 9, 2018 - 5:50pm
July 28, 2018
Kids enjoy Tug of War at the Morris Public Library along with various other activities during Crazy Days on Wednesday, July 25, in Morris. Brooke Kern / Stevens County Times
Getting into Crazy Days
July 28, 2018 - 3:43pm
March 7, 2018
Joseph Ishimwe works for Farm Bureau Financial Services at an office in Morris. Ishimwe was born in Congo, Africa, and moved to North Dakota as a refugee when he was 16. Rae Yost/Stevens County Times
Coming to America 'like winning the lottery'
March 7, 2018 - 9:30am
February 24, 2018
Members of the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are: Front row, from left, Tim Esterling, Tom Fangmeier, Rusty Nielsen, and Max Martin. Back row: Joseph Ishimwe, Carolyn Peterson, Megan Welle, Dorance Scott, Natasha Mortenson, Larry Ringgenberg, Kate Sauers, Tony Reimers and Andrea Koehntop. Submitted photo.
Morris Area Chamber board meets
February 24, 2018 - 6:08am
January 20, 2017
Four new members were elected to the Board of Directors for the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce during the Chamber's annual meeting and social event, held Jan. 18.  The new directors are (from left) Dorance Scott, Jeff Peterson, Jill Loge and Kate Sauers.  They were each elected to a three-year tern.    Photo credit:  Sue Dieter/Morris Sun Tribune
Morris Chamber elects new board members
January 20, 2017 - 3:48pm
June 2, 2009
Arnold named Morris Chamber's new Executive Director
June 2, 2009 - 6:04pm
March 18, 2009
Chamber Board: Peterson steps down as executive director
March 18, 2009 - 4:14pm