Weather Forecast


school board

January 9, 2019
Morris Area Superintendent Rick Lahn congratulates Matt Johnson after he took the oath of office to join the Morris Area School Board.   Sue Dieter/Stevens County Timesplay button
Johnson joins Morris Area School Board
January 9, 2019 - 4:09am
January 8, 2019
Members of the Morris Area School Board include (front, from left) Jenn Goodnough, Doug Stahman, Superintendent Rick Lahn, Robyn Van Eps, (back from left) Kurt Wulf, Matt Johnson, Anthony Ekren and Mike Odello.        Sue Dieter/Stevens County Times
Van Eps elected chair of Morris Area School Board
January 8, 2019 - 12:46pm
June 24, 2017
Hancock School Board prepares for 2017-18
June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
The members of the Morris Area School District Board of Education are, seated from left, Kurt Gartland, Lory Lemke and interim member Laura Carrington. Standing, from left, are Mark McNally, Stan Wulf, James Solvie and Dick Metzger. Not pictured is Brent Fuhrman, who is taking a leave of absence for military duty.
School boards honored during Recognition Week
February 24, 2009 - 4:47pm
Carrington returns to Morris Area board
February 24, 2009 - 12:29pm