Contact Us

STEVENS COUNTY TIMES

607 Pacific Ave., PO Box 470

Morris, MN 56267-0470



Phone: (320) 589-2525

Toll Free 888-589-2525

Fax: (320) 589-4357

General contacts

Newsroom: news@stevenscountytimes.com

Multi-media sales staff: sales@stevenscountytimes.com

Classifieds and legal advertising: classifieds@stevenscountytimes.com

Stevens County Times staff

Rae Yost, editor, ryost@stevenscountytimes.com (320) 589-2525

Heidi Roiland, accounting coordinator, hroiland@stevenscountytimes.com (320) 589-2525

Brooke Kern, sports lead, bkern@stevenscountytimes.com (320) 589-2525

John Christenson, multi-media sales, jchristenson@stevenscountytimes.com (320) 589-2525

Nancy Olson, sales assistant, nolson@stevenscountytimes.com (320) 589-2525

Shelly Anfinson, General Manager, shelly@stevensctimes.com (320) 589-2525

Shelly and Reed Anfinson, Publishers