Six members of the University of Minnesota Morris swimming and diving program were named to the 2019 Liberal Arts All-Championship Team. To be named to the Liberal Arts All-Championship Team, an individual/relay must finish in the top-three in their respective event.

For the Cougars, Carolyn Curtis (800 Free Relay), Montana Lawrence (800 Free Relay), Taryn Longshore (1-m Diving, 3-m Diving), Liz Melssen (800 Free Relay), Caitlin Papke (800 Free Relay) and McKenna Vininski (3-m Diving) were honored for their performances at the 2019 Liberal Arts Championships.