Weather Forecast


CORRECTION: Berg, Krusemark, Logeais win Cyrus city election

Tyler Berg is the new mayor of Cyrus 

Berg was running unopposed and received 111 votes. 

There was a four-way race for the two open seats on the Cyrus city council. 

Lee Krusemark received 64 votes, Heidi Logeais had 63, Neil Rutter garnered 51 and Donald D. Hanson had 40.