Weather Forecast


Morris Area Chamber board meets

Members of the Morris Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are: Front row, from left, Tim Esterling, Tom Fangmeier, Rusty Nielsen, and Max Martin. Back row: Joseph Ishimwe, Carolyn Peterson, Megan Welle, Dorance Scott, Natasha Mortenson, Larry Ringgenberg, Kate Sauers, Tony Reimers and Andrea Koehntop. Submitted photo.

The Morris Area Chamber of Commerce board of directors met on Feb. 7 in the first meeting of the year.

Larry Ringgenberg was selected as board chairman and Tony Reimers was elected to serve on the executive committee.