Weather Forecast


Stevens County Citizens County Board Facilities Advisory Committee

March 6, 2009
Members of the Stevens County Citizens/County Board Facilities Project Advisory Committee met for the first time Wednesday at the courthouse. Around the table, from left, are Lu Rohloff, Larry Sayre, Neal Hofland, Don Munsterman, Sheldon Giese, Herb Kloos, Jeanne Ennen and Paul Watzke. In back, at right, are Stevens County Facilities Coordinator Dave Schmidt and County Coordinator Jim Thoreen. Not pictured are committee members Jerry Lesmeister, Ron Staples and Jack Lampert.
County building review begins
March 6, 2009 - 3:51pm