Weather Forecast



February 2, 2009
MAHS English and Theatre teacher Dave Johnson, the director of the play, holds the sub-section plaque. He is pictured with the cast and crew of "Lysistrata Interruptae," Anika Kildegaard, Thomas Roberts (named an Outstanding Performer by judges), Otto Kildegaard, Olivia Pilarski, Ashley Karst, Johanna Luetmer, Jen Buchanan, Tabitha Klages, Laura Lou Delehanty, Krista Matthews-Saugstad, Kelsey Mitteness, Bess Boever, Alex McIntosh, Timm Uhlmann, Thomas McPhee, Katie Monroe, and Zach Stahman. Not pictured ...
Morris Area One-Act production wins sub-section title
February 2, 2009 - 12:00am