Weather Forecast



5th & 6th grade Orange team

The Morris Orange team participated in the 2009 5th and 6th grade tackle football league. The team includes (front row, left to right) Jake Anderson, Lucas Manska, Trenton Nelson, Blake Engebretson, Jose Speer, (middle row) Austin Smith, Brady Jergenson, Toby Sayles, Ryan Dietz, Jacob Zosel, Eric Larson, (back row) Shawn Amundson, Jared Anderson, Denner Dougherty, Mitchell Dufault, Briar Peterson, Conner Riley, and coaches Jay Dietz, John Manska, Reed Peterson, and Rob Jergenson.