Weather Forecast


Tiger wrestlers win

The wrestling Tigers picked up their first win of the season with a 42-25 victory over Breckenridge Tuesday in Morris.

Morris Area/Hancock/ Chokio-Alberta had five pins on the night including Seth Nelson at 112 pounds, Eric Goette at 140, Wade Feuchtenberger at 145, Jeff Knobloch at 189, and Zach Gibson at 215.

103: Conrad Kondos dec Tiger Evan Nelson 11-6

112: Tiger Seth Nelson pin Mark Erickson :59

119: Tiger Myles Smith, won by forfeit

125: Tiger Tony Domnick won by forfeit

130: Jesse Differding pin Tiger Jerid Berning 1:13

135: Josh Stuehreburg dec Tiger Jordan Thooft 7-0

140: Tiger Eric Goette pin Josh Peterson 1:19

145: Tiger Wade Feuchtenberger pin Randy Hodges 1:26

152: Matt Conzemius pin Tiger Alec Gausman 3:39

160: Stephen Erlandson maj Tiger Tanner Berning 12-4

171: Cole Praus dec Tiger Ryan Beyer 6-3

189: Tiger Jeff Knobloch pin Jordan Krause 5:03

215: Tiger Zach Gibson pin Alex Banken 1:36

285: Double forfeit