Weather Forecast


Hancock Owl footbal awards

Awards were handed out at the football banquet held Nov. 17

Austin Steege All Conference

Daniel Lonneman Honorable Mention

Nick Marczak Honorable Mention

Michells Algarate Honorable Mention

Daniel Lonneman Defensive MVP

Austin Steege Offensive MVP

Michells Algarate Special Teams MVP

Taylor Holleman Most Improved

Patrick Koehl Most Improved

Micah Baker Steve Hutchinson Award

Nick Marczak Ironman Award

Jerid Berning Scout Team MVP

Jerrid Jepma Scout Team MVP

The football team would like to thank Buddies for hosting the banquet and to the parents, family, and friends for attending. We would also like to thank Katie Erdman for doing a great job in covering the team this year.