Weather Forecast


Tanner Gramm named Co-Athlete of the Year at FF

The 37th All Sports Honors Night Banquet was held on Monday at Legacy Hall on the Fergus Falls campus of Minnesota State Community and Technical College.

Awards presented included Female Student Athlete of the Year to Denise Ripplinger (Upsala Area High School) and Male Student Athlete of the Year to co-winners Tanner Gramm (Hancock High School) and Ray Gardner (Clarenceville Senior High School, Livonia, MI).

The Female Coaches Award went to Jess Amann (Hawley High School) and the Male Coaches Award was presented to Pete Rikhus (Richfield High School).

Coaches also presented individual awards to athletes in their respective sports.