Weather Forecast


Staff appreciation held at Morris Area Schools

Kari House, Holly Carrington, Caleb Greene, Abbey Johnson, Amy Millard, Jessica Pope, Heidi Suess, Denise Koebernick, Corrine Knochenmus (not pictured), Sue Hill (not pictured), and Steph Kelly (not pictured) are 5-year staff award recipients.

A staff appreciation event was held on Dec. 12 at the Morris Area Schools.

Certificates were awarded for years of service and the Teacher of the Year and Support Staff Member of the Year were formally announced.

Click on the photo gallery to see the staff.