Weather Forecast


National Honor Society induction at Morris Area

The National Honor Society Induction Ceremony was held Monday at Morris Area High School.

2012 junior inductees are Michael Anderson, Darcey Aronson, Kaylee Brandt, James Burke, Marcus Cannon, Mickey Cotter, Dylan Curfman, Tom Holland, Katie Holzheimer, Tahni Jungst, Shauna Kill, Hailey Kotts, Laura Kuhn, Amber Recker, Haley Rohloff, Caleb Sanderson, Elizabeth Schneider, MaKenzie Smith, Hannah Stewart, Jacob Torgerson, Megan Wagner, and Brooke Wente.

Three seniors, James Aronson, Tierney Holl, and Julia Sauder were also inducted.