Weather Forecast


2009 royalty crowned at Threshing Bee

The 2009-2010 royalty was crowned Saturday at the Donnelly Threshing Bee.

Cammi Aanerud is the new Threshing Bee Queen and Kristina Johnson is her princess.

Little Miss Donnelly is Shannon Kill and Little Miss Princess is Carrie Wilts.

The girls will represent Donnelly and the Threshing Bee at area parades and other events for the coming year.