Weather Forecast


Incumbents re-elected in Cyrus

Lois Ness and Allan Rutter have been re-elected to the Cyrus City Council. Unofficial results from the Minnesota Secretary of State's office show Ness was the top vote-getter, with 111, followed by Rutter with 89 and Nola Smith received 52 votes.

Roger Pieske was running unopposed for re-election as Cyrus mayor. He received 128 votes.