Weather Forecast


Four file for Cyrus School Board

Four candidates have filed for three open seats of the Cyrus School Board.

Incumbents Tanya Holl and John Smith are joined on the ballot by Lisa Gades and Robyn Van Eps.

Long time board member and current board chair Dean Olson did not file for re-election.

Filings closed Tuesday. The election will be held November 4.