Weather Forecast


The Dodgers are Hancock Little League champs

The champions of the Hancock Little League tournament were the Dodgers. The team includes in front (L-R) Carlee Hanson, Dallas Walton, Cole Reese, Matt Steege and Andrew Shaw. Middle row - Cora Millette, Rylee Hanson, Connor Reese, Montana Molden, Chase Cunningham and Bryce Hacker. In back are coaches Randy Reese and Phil Millette. Not pictured - Luke Joos.